

TOWN OF BERKLEY

Board of Selectmen 1 North Main Street Berkley, Ma 02779

Selectmen@BerkleyMa.us

Phone: 508-824-6794 Fax: 508-822-4603

Annual Appointments

Animal Control Officer	Marc	Dorschied	Exp. 6/30/2024
Zoning Board of Appeals	Marc Lucas	Oliveira Tourgee	Exp. 6/30/2026 Exp. 6/30/2026
Assistant Gas Inspector	Joel	Figueirido	Exp. 6/30/2024
Assistant Treasurer	Molly	Lima	Exp. 6/30/2024
Assistant Town Accountant	Kara	Koska	Exp. 6/30/2024
Building Commissioner and Zoning Officer	Joseph	Biszko	Exp. 6/30/2024
Building Commissioner, Assistant	John	Santos	Exp. 6/30/2024
Cable TV Advisory Committee	Kerrie-Ann	Auclair	Exp. 6/30/2025
	Joseph	Sousa	Exp. 6/30/2026
Conservation Commission	David	Patrick	Exp. 6/30/2026
	George	Faria, Jr.	Exp. 6/30/2025
	Diane Thomas	Maxwell Fernandes	Exp. 6/30/2026 Exp. 6/30/2026
			p -,,
Constable	lan	Daley	Exp. 6/30/2024
	Paul	Flint	Exp. 6/30/2024
	David	Smith	Exp. 6/30/2024

Council on Aging	Kathleen	Strozyk	Exp. 6/30/2026
Cultural Arts Council	Angela Susan	Chang Barrett	Exp. 6/30/2024 Exp. 6/30/2024
Ethics Committee Liaison	Heather	Almy	Exp. 6/30/2024
Finance Committee	Matthew Robert	Chabot Cote	Exp. 6/30/2026 Exp. 6/30/2026
Fence Viewer	Joseph	Biszko	Exp. 6/30/2024
Gas Fitting Agent	Guy	Parenteau	Exp. 6/30/2024
GATRA Advisory Board	Dean	Larabee	Exp. 6/30/2024
Harbormaster	Christopher	Baker	Exp. 6/30/2024
Harbormaster, Assistant	Scott	Fournier	Exp. 6/30/2024
Historical Commission	Erica	McGuire	Exp. 6/30/2026
Joint Transportation Planning Group	Joseph	Callahan	Exp. 6/30/2024
Sealer of Weights and Measurements	David	Enos	Exp. 6/30/2024
SRPEDD Commissioner	Rob	Cote	Exp. 6/30/2024
Taunton River Wild & Scenic Stewardship Council	Joseph	Callahan	Exp. 6/30/2024
Town Assessor	Gary	Hoitt	Exp. 6/30/2024
Town Counsel	Mead, Talerman & Costa LLC		Exp. 6/30/2024
Town Counsel (Special)	Blatman, Bobrowski & Haverty		Exp. 6/30/2024

Trench Permitting Authority	Joseph	Biszko	Exp. 6/30/2024
Veterans Grave Officer	Jeffrey	Anderson	Exp. 6/30/2026
Wire Inspector	George	Faria, Jr.	Exp. 6/30/2024



TOWN OF BERKLEY

Board of Selectmen 1 North Main Street Berkley, Ma 02779

Selectmen@BerkleyMa.us

Phone: 508-824-6794 Fax: 508-822-4603

Police Department Annual Appointments

* All Police Department Appointments listed below have a term expiring June 30, 2024, with the exception of the Police Chief.

Police Chief

Christopher H. Baker *Exp. June 30, 2025

Full-Time Detective Sergeant

Arthur Newhook Jr.

Full-Time Sergeants

David Bernard Kevin Realini

Full-Time Officers

Matthew Engstrom

Derick Freire

Marc Gaspar

Gregory Haarala

Daniel Meadows

Scott Raudonaitis

Full Time 911 Signal Operators

Jason Almeida

Michael Avilla

Michael Dagenais

Part-Time Public Safety Dispatchers

Alexander Barbour

David Chretien

Lexis Katz

Emma Rioux

Jeanne Verrier

Caitlin Whitmore

Part-Time Officers

Jason Almeida

Michael Avilla

Michael Dagenais

Ernest Chretien

Edward Dwyer

Jeffrey Finucci

Brian Kutcher

Jonathan Rioux

Cameron Wentworth

Raymond Venturini